Rivera Rockcrusher Reviews

المنتجات الساخنة

Rivera RockCrusher review MusicRadar

Jun 22, 2011The RockCrusher is built into a solid but not overly bulky steel chassis, with heavily perforated top and bottom plates and four quite tall

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator Review. What users

The Rivera RockCrusher did a commendable job, by providing and retaining with much reactive load. The durability and the amazing look of the product lets save the amps from just being

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Recording Review Best Guitar Effects

Nov 25, 2014The RockCrusher Recording performs admirably at retaining the response and feel while attenuating your guitar amp. Your amp still feels as vibrant and lively as it does when the unit is bypassed. Basically, it doesn’t

Contact

Amazon: Customer reviews: Rivera RockCrusher

The Rivera RockCrusher has allowed me to enjoy these amps again at home at levels that wont disturb the neighbors! I can crank both amps up and attenuate them with the RockCrusher to

Contact

UPDATE: Rivera RockCrusher Review The Gear Page

Nov 09, 2012My Germino Club 40 gives up the goods starting as low as 10:00 o'clock, but really sounds sweet anywhere from Noon to 3:00 o'clock. That's a lot of volume difference to that I

Contact

Rivera Rockcrusher attenuator review The Gear Page

Dec 22, 2013With modern attenuator technology I thought Id give attenuation a second go with the Rockcrusher seeming like the best choice. Im not so sure now. The attenuation levels

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Sweetwater

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator/Load Box for Amps, Power Attenuator and Load Box for Tube Amps, $649.00, Or $19/month§ for 36 months, (61) $94 Demo Savings! Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator with 11

Contact

The Best Guitar Power Attenuators in 2022 Top Reviews

May 16, 202205.16.2022. Table of Contents. Bad Cat Unleash Guitar Power Attenuator. Rivera RockCrusher Guitar Power Attenuator. Two Notes Torpedo Captor Guitar Power Attenuator.

Contact

UPDATE: Rivera RockCrusher Review The Gear Page

Nov 09, 2012My Germino Club 40 gives up the goods starting as low as 10:00 o'clock, but really sounds sweet anywhere from Noon to 3:00 o'clock. That's a lot of volume difference to that I can tweak to get right where I need to be in the band. In fact, I attenuated to -8db and left it there all night. It was great. I ran the amp volume at 1:30 and did my

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Gold Face Power Attenuator/Load Box for Amps Reviews

Read Sweetwater customer reviews for Rivera RockCrusher Gold Face Power Attenuator/Load Box for Amps. Rated 5.0 / 5 by 12 customers! (800) 222-4700 Talk to an expert! Rivera Rock Crusher. By Lido Raposo from Rhode Island

Contact

New Rockcrusher recording review in Guitar! Rivera

Jun 20, 2012New Rockcrusher recording review in Guitar! Lamborghini vs Rivera. New fantastic Sustain Shaman review in Premier Guitar June issue. Posted on June 20, 2012 in Latest News. Download the review here! Tags: pressreviews.

Contact

Rivera Rockcrusher attenuator review The Gear Page

Dec 22, 2013With modern attenuator technology I thought Id give attenuation a second go with the Rockcrusher seeming like the best choice. Im not so sure now. The attenuation levels are not where id like them. The first being 3 dbs is probably not even close to 3. The dsl is quieter than my blues Jr with a greenback. Its such a drastic vol reduction.

Contact

Review: Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator The Gear Page

May 14, 2011Messages. 1,356. Mar 16, 2011. #1. Features: Front Panel: Bypass/Attenuation switch, 8/16 ohm selector switch, Edge and Warm switches, Attenuation Level switch that goes from -3, -8, -12, -16, -20 and Studio. Selecting the Studio setting activates the "Level" knob for fine tuning the volume from max to zero (no sound) while in Studio mode.

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator/Load Box for Amps

Using the Rivera RockCrusher for the first time was an eye-opening experience. I have a Mesa Express 5:50 combo amp, which I like in the 50-watt setting for maximum headroom. However, at that setting, I can barely turn the amp up and it's basically unusuable at home, practice, or

Contact

Rivera Rockcrusher My Les Paul Forum

Jul 06, 2020I sent an e-mail this afternoon (ordered direct from Rivera), so I am sure i will hear from them. Amp works fine without the attenuator. Seems to work fine with the attenuator until I get to the "Studio" setting. Then what I described occurs. I agree with your assessment too, contact the seller (in this case the manufacturer).

Contact

Rivera Rockcrusher Recording Reverb

Rivera Rockcrusher Recording Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator With 11-band EQ. This Rockcrusher is great for cranking up your amp in a bedroom setting. Seller Reviews (52) Product Overview. Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power AttenuatorLoad Box 8/16 Ohm w/ EQ. Browse 6 options from $625. Want to Sell Yours? Anyone can sell on

Contact

RockCrusher Rivera Amplification

The RockCrusher is invaluable and unbeatably versatile because you can place it between your amp and speaker cab as a power attenuator, or use it in place of your speaker cabinet as a load box while sending its balanced XLR or unbalanced ¼” line out to another amp as a slave, or even send its output to a mixer for recording or live performance.

Contact

The Best Guitar Power Attenuators in 2022 Top Reviews by Bestcovery

May 16, 2022The RockCrusher can be installed in a road case, but its rubber feet also allow it to sit atop your amp. With its bright purple appearance and sturdy build, this unit not only looks great but...

Contact

RockCrusher Recording Rivera Amplification

We gave the RockCrusher an 8/16-ohm selector switch so you can use either value to accurately match your cabinets and amplifiers. Massive thermal capacity with convection cooling allows it to handle 120watts of Tube power with ease. We also built in features that ensure the Rock Crusher is easy to use both onstage and in the studio.

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator with 11-Band

The RockCrusher unit is very solidly built, and sits on top of my amp without being too obtrusive. It was shipped with adequate packing protection, and the documentation is good. Setup was simple; move one speaker cable and add another short cable. Dial and switch functions are straightforward and intuitive. I was playing within minutes.

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Thomann United States

Rivera RockCrusher, 50, Attenuator and Load Box for Tube Amps, Load Box and attenuation for amplifying power up to 120 W RMS, Natural sound at every volume, Impedance: 8 and 16 Ohm selectable, Reactive internal network for true amplifier/ load interaction, High thermal capacity ensures cool running and long life, Tight impedance tolerances,

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator and Load Box Reverb

1 天前For sale here is a gently used Rivera RockCrusher attenuator. This device is perfect for quieting a powerful amplifier. It is in great condition and has only been used in my home studio. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions! I will only ship to the 48 continental United States and will only accept Reverb Payments.

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Gold Face Power Attenuator/Load Box for Amps Reviews

From a few weeks of use, I am pleased to find that the Rivera RockCrusher Gold is a quality product: Ruggedly constructed, sensibly designed, and elegant in appearance. It performs as advertised. Really. It is a world-class professional level device. Some adjustments are easily done to optimize tone changes with attenuation.

Contact

Amazon: Customer reviews: Rivera RockCrusher Recording

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power AttenuatorLoad Box 8/16 w/ Cabinet Emulator11-Band EQ at Amazon. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Contact

New Rockcrusher recording review in Guitar! Rivera

Jun 20, 2012New Rockcrusher recording review in Guitar! Lamborghini vs Rivera. New fantastic Sustain Shaman review in Premier Guitar June issue. Posted on June 20, 2012 in Latest News. Download the review here! Tags: pressreviews.

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator User Reviews zZounds

Sep 29, 2014The RockCrusher lets your tube amp do what it does best. Sounds great, but with many levels of home or apartment friendly volumes. The Studio setting allows you to play at almost 'baby sleeping in the same room' levels. The Studio setting has its own level dial. Working like a normal volume knob.

Contact

Review: Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator The Gear Page

May 14, 2011Messages. 1,356. Mar 16, 2011. #1. Features: Front Panel: Bypass/Attenuation switch, 8/16 ohm selector switch, Edge and Warm switches, Attenuation Level switch that goes from -3, -8, -12, -16, -20 and Studio. Selecting the Studio setting activates the "Level" knob for fine tuning the volume from max to zero (no sound) while in Studio mode.

Contact

Musician reviews: Rivera RockCrusher Gold "It's..."

Oct 04, 2021Rivera presents Guitar Amp Attenuators RockCrusher Gold.If you are on the lookout for electric guitar amps or guitars and basses in general, then this may be a fitting choice. Make sure to check out the reviews but first of all press the red button below to

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Recording Review (w/ Venus 5 head YouTube

Dec 06, 2014Read the full Rivera RockCrusher Recording review at BestGuitarEffects:bestguitareffects/rivera-rockcrusher-recording-review-best-guitar-a...

Contact

Rivera Rockcrusher Recording Reverb

Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator With 11-band EQ. This Rockcrusher is great for cranking up your amp in a bedroom setting. You get the best tone out of your amp without being too loud. Some light cosmetic scratches, but everything functions as it should. Serial No. R999 6B00836RR, No Returns, Ships to continental U.S. only,

Contact

RockCrusher Recording Rivera Amplification

We gave the RockCrusher an 8/16-ohm selector switch so you can use either value to accurately match your cabinets and amplifiers. Massive thermal capacity with convection cooling allows it to handle 120watts of Tube power with ease. We also built in features that ensure the Rock Crusher is easy to use both onstage and in the studio.

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator and Load Box Reverb

1 天前For sale here is a gently used Rivera RockCrusher attenuator. This device is perfect for quieting a powerful amplifier. It is in great condition and has only been used in my home studio. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions! I will only ship to the 48 continental United States and will only accept Reverb Payments.

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator and Load Box Reverb

The Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator and Load Box is a supremely useful tool for anyone with an awesome tube amp in their collection. This device fits between your head and cabinet, and allows you to control output levels and attenuation to keep your amp sounding its very best at whatever volume works for your specific gig or session.

Contact

Mini Rockcrusher Recording Rivera Amplification

Front of house mixers will love getting your amps authentic tone direct without having drums and bass bleeding into the mike on a cabinet, causing a poor mix. You can also get amazing tones direct to your recording interface for home recording with 6 sculpted voices to choose from.

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator and Load Box Reverb

If you play a tube amp and want the ability to get killer tone out of it at reasonable volumes, the RockCrusher is a must-have. Beyond that, this version of Rivera's RockCrusher boasts a gold face for an eye-popping appearance. 8-ohm and 16-ohm modes let you use the RockCrusher with almost any amp/speaker combination,

Contact

Rivera RockCrusher Power AttenuatorLoad Box 8/16_ 120W

Apr 29, 2011The RockCrusher is invaluableunbeatably versatile because you can place it between your ampspeaker cab as a power attenuator, or use it in place of your speaker cabinet as a load box while sending its balanced XLR or unbalanced ¼” line out to another amp as a slave, or even send its output to a mixer for recording or live performance.

Contact